BACK TO BASICS

Members first

 Phone: +27 (0) 830 123 543
 Email: info@num.org.za
 Website: www.num.org.za

You are here : Contact Us
Sunday , April , 14 2024
Find Us
  • NUM Head Office
  • NUM Legal Unit
  • Carletonville
  • Eastern Cape
  • Free State
  • Highveld
  • Kimberley
  • Klerksdorp
  • Natal
  • North East
  • Parliamentary Office
  • PWV
  • Rustenburg
  • Western Cape

Physical Address :

7 Rissik Street
Corner Frederick Street
Johannesburg
2000

Contact Person :

Name: Thenji Phoko
Email: tphoko@num.org.za
Fax:
Telephone: 011 377 2198/9

Contact Person :

Name: Khanyisa Ngobeni
Legal Pillar Administrator
Email: kngobeni@num.org.za
Telephone: 011 377 2114

NUM Head of Legal Unit

 

Physical Address :

5&6 Ada Street
Corner Gold Street
Carletonville
2500

Contact Person :

Name: Anna Rabotapi
Email: arabotapi@num.org.za
Fax: 018 787-2280
Telephone: 018 787 5886

Physical Address :

318 Oxford Street
Southern Wood
East London
5201

Contact Person :

Name: Sizeka Matunzi
Email: smatunzi@num.org.za
Fax: 043 722 0306
Telephone: 043 743 6597 /
043 722 5505

Physical Address :

24 Heeren Street
Sonlery Chambers
Welkom
9460

Contact Person :

Name: Maria Lithlakanyane
Email: mlithlakanyane@num.org.za
Fax: 057 352-3516
Telephone: 057 352 6462

Physical Address :

25B Haig Avenue
Emalahleni, (Witbank)
1035

Contact Person :

Name: Linnah Manchidi
Email: lmanchidi@num.org.za
Fax: 013 690-1286
Telephone: 013 656-2073

Physical Address :

Centre Sixteen Building
16 New Main Street
Kimberley
Northern Cape
8301

Contact Person :

Name: Naledi Kopolo
Email: nkopolo@num.org.za
Fax: 053 832-7064
Telephone: 053 833-4993/1503

Physical Address :

70 Boom Street
Klerksdorp
North West
2570

Contact Person :

Name: Olga Lesabane
Email: olesabane@num.org.za
Fax: 018 464-1593
Telephone: 018 464-1256

Physical Address :

26 Bay Terrace
Durban
Natal
4000

Contact Person :

Name: Nunu Ndlovu
Email: nndlovu@num.org.za
Fax: 031 368 3871
Telephone: 031 368 4293

Physical Address :

1st Floor Maphuthaditshaba Building
Church Street
Burgersfort
1150

Contact Person :

Name: Lillian Mkhonto
Email: lmkhonto@num.org.za
Fax: 013 231 7154
Telephone: 013 231-7323

Physical Address :

30 Barrak Street
Cape Town
8001

Contact Person :

Name: Nthabeleng Marubelela
Email: nmarubelela@num.org.za
Fax: 021 461 7051
Telephone: 021 461 7049

Physical Address :

3 Rissik Street,
6th Floor Alris Building
Marshall Town
Johannesburg

Contact Person :

Name: Idah Monese
Email: imonese@num.org.za
Fax:
Telephone:011 492 1078

Physical Address :

22 Heystek Street
Corner Leyds Street
Rustenburg
0300

Contact Person :

Name: Kelebogile Mokgopha
Email: kmokgopha@num.org.za
Fax: 014 597 2602
Telephone: 011 597 2695 /
014 597-2615

Physical Address :

10 2nd Avenue
Boston
Bellville
7530

Contact Person :

Name: Noluvo Mdlazi
Email: nmdlazi@num.org.za
Fax: 021 948 6370
Telephone: 021 948 6363

Contact Form
*
*
*
*
Captcha:
About Us
The National Union of Mineworkers was founded in 1982.

Its birth was facilitated by comrades Cyril Ramaphosa who rose to be its first General Secretary, James Motlatsi who turned to be its first President, and Elijah Barayi who became its Vice President and later the President of Cosatu in 1985 when the federation was formed. porn